Why can’t I lose weight?!

Actually,  I know exactly why I can’t lose weight. I eat like shit. I try to eat well but the shitty food tastes so much better. Wah! Life is so hard! Okay, I’m over it…

On Fatty McFatser’s menu tonight is a lovely eggplant parmigian. We had a rotting eggplant in the fridge, so we fried the bitch in olive oil, and we fried that bitch good. Before we put her to the flame we egged and breaded her to keep her quiet. I always mix my egg with some milk to make it a little more loose (giggity, giggity).

image

image

Once the bitch is fried start layering her parts in a baking dish. One layer eggplant, one layer marinara sauce, one layer cheese. Repeat until all of the eggplant is used up then put it in the oven at 350 degrees. I like to give it at least a 1/2 hour so that the eggplant cooks even more. My biggest pet peeve is under cooked eggplant. So. Don’t. Do. It.

image

Leave a Reply

