Thank you, Yahoo

Yesterday, I was searching the word parmigian and up popped the header, “I ate her out, she tasted like parmigian cheese, help!! Should I ” Naturally, I was intrigued. What was the end of that sentence? I needed to know, and I needed to know NOW. Shaking with excitement, I clicked on the link. My eyes widened as a read each line and at that moment I knew what I had to do.

Yahoo1

First of all, a cheesy smelling vagina is NOT a good thing, my friend. I suggest you start applying some Monistat for men before you develop your own cheesy funk.

Secondly, you clearly only have two options here: tell her that her puzzy stinks of parmesan OR keep your mouth shut and ride out the smelly vagina train as long as it will last. Let’s review the consequences of each:

Option One: Telling her that her puzzy smells may result in:
– Her seeking treatment for the obvious infection that is gnawing at her labia. Unfortunately for you, treatment of this smelly va-jay-jay will turn the scent off. On the brightside, you be able to eat a bowl of spaghetti without getting a hard-on.
– She may actually appreciate your love of her scent and stop showering to make it smell more. This may or may not work in your favor.

Option Two: Riding the smelly vagina train may result in:
– Her infection worsening, which could cause the production of actual cheese.
– The Worsening of your own condition, Spaghetti Erectile Syndrome (SES).

It’s pretty clear that the best option is to go ahead and tell her about the parmesan scent that is lingering between her legs. If your girlfriend rejects you for spilling your heart, don’t fret. There are plenty of fish in the Craigslist sea and I’m sure at least one of them smells of cheese. I beg of you, please keep on asking Yahoo questions. We, the public, can help you make these tough life decisions, and more importantly, we want to help.

Leave a Reply

